REALTORS® - keeping CNY real estate moving, virtually and safely.
Click here to learn more about how REALTORS® can help you SAFELY buy and sell real estate in Central New York.

Find your home with a local expert.

Meet GSAR Sponsors

These companies show dedication to the real estate profession in so many ways!

2020 PLATINUM SPONSORS

Empower Logo

Empower Federal Credit Union
1 Member Way
North Syracuse, NY 13212
Phone: (800) 462-5000
Fax: (315) 426-5777
Contact: Katie Nash
Email: knash@empowerfeu.com

 

Lang Law Offices

Lang Law Offices
6838 East Genesee Street
Fayetteville, NY 13066
Phone: (315) 445-1831
Fax: (315) 445-1167
Contact: Vaughn Lang
Email: vaughnlang@langlaw.com

Solvay Bank

Solvay Bank
1537 Milton Avenue
Solvay, NY 13209
Phone: (315) 883-5099
Fax: (315) 488-9175
Contact: Chrissy Matthews
Email: cmatthews@solvaybank.com

 

2020 GOLD SPONSORS

AmeriCU Credit Union

AmeriCU Credit Union
4957 Commercial Drive
Yorkville, NY 13495
Phone: (315) 356-3000
Fax: (315) 356-3362
Contact: Julie Tramacera-Miri
Email: juliet@americu.org

Fulton Savings Bank

Fulton Savings Bank
41 S. First Street
Fulton, NY 13069
Phone: (315) 592-3171 
Fax: (315) 598-4980 
Contact: Rita Loperfido
Email: rloperfido@fultonsavings.com

 

HH&K

Hinman, Howard & Kattell, LLP
224 Harrison Street, Suite 500
Syracuse, NY 13202-3060
Phone: (607) 723-5341
Fax: (607) 723-6605
Contact: Edwina Schleider
Email: eschleider@hhk.com

 

M&T Bank

M&T Bank
101 South Salina St.
Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: (315) 424-4475
Fax: (855) 583-7299
Contact: John Harris
Email: jharris@mtb.com

Paragon Home Loans

Paragon Home Loans Inc.
225 Greenfiled Pkwy, Suite 207
Liverpool, NY 13088
Phone: (315) 445-2000
Fax: (315) 418-4323
Contact: Jeff Pinard
Email: jpinard@paragonhomeloans.com

 

Tompkins Trust Company

Tompkins Trust Company
6872 E. Genesee Street
Fayetteville, NY 13066
Phone: (315) 888-8020
Contact: Chuck Guarino
Email: cguarino@tompkinsfinancial.com

 

2020 SILVER SPONSORS

NYSAR Logo
New York State Association of REALTORS®
130 Washington Ave.
Albany, NY 12210
Phone: (315) 463-0300
Fax: (315) 462-5474
Contact: Scott Morlock
Email: smorlock@nysar.com