Sell your home with a local expert.

Meet GSAR Sponsors

These companies show dedication to the real estate profession in so many ways!

2017 PLATINUM SPONSORS

Empower Federal Credit Union
1 Member Way
North Syracuse, NY 13212
Phone: (315) 477-2200
Fax: (315) 426-5777
Contact: Tom Brown
Email: thobrown@empowerfeu.com

Lang Law Office
6838 East Genesee Street
Fayetteville, NY 13066
Phone: (315) 445 1831
Fax: (315) 445-1167
Contact: Vaughn Lang
Email: vaughnlang@langlaw.com

2017 GOLD SPONSORS

AmeriCU Credit Union
1916 Black River Boulevard
Rome, NY 13440
Phone: (800) 388-2000
Fax: (315) 339-2069
Contact: Lori Losowski
Email: lori@americu.org

Fulton Savings Bank
41 S. First Street
Fulton, NY 13069
Phone: (315) 592-3171 
Fax: (315) 598-4980 
Contact: Rita Loperfido
Email: rloperfido@fultonsavings.com

 

Hinman, Howard & Kattell, LLP
224 Harrison Street, Suite 500
Syracuse, NY 13202-3060
Phone: (607) 723-5341
Fax: (607) 723-6605
Contact: Edwina Schleider
Email: eschleider@hhk.com

Key Bank
201 S Warren Street
Syracuse, NY 13221
Phone: (315) 470-5149
Fax: (315) 470-5394
Contact: John Petrus
Email: john_f_petrus@keybank.com

 

M&T Bank
101 South Salina St.
Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: (315) 424-4475
Fax: (855) 583-7299
Contact: John Harris
Email: jharris@mtb.com

Paragon Home Loans Inc.
5010 Campuswood Drive, Suite 205
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Phone: (315) 445-2000
Fax: (315) 445-2008
Contact: Jeff Pinard
Email: jpinard@paragonhomeloans.com

Pathfinder Bank
214 West First Street
Phone: (315) 207-8052
Fax: (315) 343-7216
Contact: Reyne Pierce
Email: ripierce@pathfinderbank.com

 

Seneca Savings
35 Oswego Street
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Phone: (315) 638-0233
Contact: George Sageer
Email: gsageer@senecasavings.com

Solvay Bank
1537 Milton Ave.
Solvay, NY 13209
Phone: (315) 883-5099
Contact: Chrissy Fairbank
Email: cfairbank@solvaybank.com

Tompkins Trust Company
215 East State Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 274-4029
Contact: Greg May
Email: gmay@tompkinsfinancial.com

 

2017 SILVER SPONSORS

Movement Mortgage
115 Stevens Ave, Suite 107
Valhalla, NY 10595 
Phone: (315) 345-1999
Contact: John O'Brien
Email: john.obrien@movement.com

 


New York State Association of REALTORS®
130 Washington Ave.
Albany, NY 12210
Phone: (315) 463-0300
Fax: (315) 462-5474
Contact: Kristen Pooler
Email: kpooler@nysar.com

Pappas, Cox, Kimpel, Dodd & Levine P.C.
614 James Street
Syracuse, NY13203
Phone: (315) 472-4481
Fax: (315) 472-8299
Contact: David Kimpel
Email: dkimpel@pappascoxlaw.com